Free Sonic Toothbrush

Mustang Crossing Dental Care

501 N. FM548 Ste 100

Forney, TX 75126-6295

Change Location

Reviews for Mustang Crossing Dental & Ortho.

Filter64 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 07, 2018

Best, most patient doctors! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

My visit was great. The dentist that performed my procedure was very thorough and communicated every step of the process. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2018

The customer service has always been great and I’ve been a customer for years. I have brought my 3 year old with me the past 3 appointments to get him used to the dentist and he let them clean his teeth this time! They were very patient and good with him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 01, 2018

10 stars if possible! Since April, I've had three root canals at Mustang Dental. Each one was performed by the AMAZING Dr. Brown. My mind was made up that I would always need sedation dentistry(from my prior experiences with other dentists). Dr. Brown convinced me to give it a try with the gas only, and if I couldn't handle it, then we'd do oral sedation. I made it through root canal #1, and I did not need oral sedation. Since my first visit in April, I've been back for two more root canals. He's THAT GOOD. Jasmine, the dental assistant, is so personable and kind, so I specifically request her. She and Dr. Brown work very well together (from my point of view!) and it creates a relaxing stress free environment. Jenni in the front office took care of me at every step of the procedures. I'm a little familiar with dental billing, but I definitely don't know the "ins and outs".  Dr. Brown was new to the practice and was not considered "in network" with Delta Dental during the first few weeks. This resulted in a little confusion with the billing, however that was no sweat for  Jenni. She made sure that I understood all charges and fees, that way nothing would be a surprise. While I was waiting to go back(2nd appointment), I observed her interactions with the other Customers. She is consistent, patient, always has a smile in her face when Customers come in the office. If there's a longer than usual wait time, she communicates so. She also apologizes for the inconvenience.  It's obvious she's Customer centric and eager to help and provide top notch Customer Service. I can say that I have complete trust in Dr. Brown, Jasmine, and Jenni. This "fantastic trio" is the reason I will complete my treatment plan--including the remaining two root canals in 2018 & three root canals. in 2019--at Mustang Crossing Dental Care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 21, 2018

I had exam and X-rays done on day one. I have scheduled future appointment to have work done. The staff, doctor, and hygienist could not have been any more professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.N.  |  Source: Google  |  May 09, 2018

I had exam and X-rays done on day one. I have scheduled future appointment to have work done. The staff, doctor, and hygienist could not have been any more professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 25, 2018

Staff is wonderful and The new dentist is great ! I was very nervous going in for my cavities , but the staff did everything to make me more comfortable. It didn’t take long and It was completely painless . It was definitely one of the best experiences I’ve had at a dental office . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2018

Staff is great, very helpful and professional. The Dentist is knowledgeable and easy to talk to and professional. I highly recommend. They took great care of me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 28, 2018

Fast and very good. Friendly staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 17, 2018

I gave them 5 stars. They were attentive. I did not have to wait three or four weeks for an appointment. They had me an appointment in three days.They all was friendly and made me feel welcomed and safe. The dentist even called me the next day to check on me. Thank you mustang crossing dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

Awesome More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 15, 2018

The Doctor and the staff are amazing. I would recommend this office for all your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 08, 2017

I am not giving this Dentistry a five star review! More like a 1 Star. When I simply went to get my teeth cleaned they insisted I have a deep clean. They would not simply do a regular clean. I felt they were out for the extra money negating the major discomfort experienced by myself. I have Chronic Pain Syndrome that they were well aware of . Currently I have 7 fractures of the ribs and 2 fractures of the foot. However, what happened to holistic care! They would rather cause me pain just for the extra charge! Sorry, I immediately distrusted them. We have changed to Ideal Dentistry who are kind, fully honest and transparent. Thank heavens we are going to them! They are wonderful and extremely skilled and competent! Please ignore the 5 ** rating.I give them a 1. I urge everyone to try Ideal Dentistry who are fantastic!) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

No wait!!! Arrived just a little early and right back to a patient room. Hygienists was awesome, great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2017

Since I been going to Mustang dental it's been a pleasure, they always greet me and all of the staff have a warm smile, they make me feel welcome, I would recommend Mustang dental to family and friends. They go in full detail in explaining the procedures they do. Every time I go they see me early even though my appointment is later ???? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

Best dental office in DFW! The experiance starts as soon as you walk through the front door with a huge smile the front office welcomes you into the room, as you go into the back you are made to feel right at home, they focus on making sure the patient is well informed and comfortable. The entire process is painless, quick, and efficent. Will reccomend over and over again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2017

I originally put a 1 star review because I called for a week without being able to contact them. Turns out the phone service is giving the entire area a hard time. either way, no real fault to them. I called while I was in the office and the phones didn't ring!!! HERETICAL REVIEW RECANTED!I also want to note that most of these 1 star reviews below are simply because of the patient's ignorance about the insurance plan they were covered by. That is not any dental office's fault. an embarrassing level of ignorance on part of the patients. patients without patience. I made my appointment online! I went in the the staff was friendly! They laughed at all my jokes. I'm not sure if they were laughing because I'm funny or because they were getting paid to laugh! Never know. I did bite the dentist's finger and she didn't punch me, so that was nice.very personable staff. clean office. didn't have to wait long. They have sugar free candy! (tips from the receptionist: candy isn't even that good) I even got a goodybag! 10/10 would do again.note: They taught me how to brush my teeth. Gave in depth information that can be googled and confirmed! Turns out that brushing harder doesn't mean our teeth are cleaner. Brush softly with TWO FINGERS ONLY! otherwise you'll have a receding gum line. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Love everytime I come to the dentist! Mustang crossing always gets me in right away and they make sure I'm comfortable. They were even awesome enough to let me bring my two year old, wild son to my last appt! Thank you all so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Dentists are friendly, cleaning is fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Awesome office and staff friendly and able to work with you on your schedule. I would definitely recommend to a friend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The staff makes me feel like family and I'm able to feel comfortable to ask questions. Thank you Heather for all you do for my daughter and I! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

This dental office is absolutely the best I have been too! The staff is excellent and goes above and beyond to take care of your dental needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

The Ladies are fantastic! Every since my family has been going there, they treat us like family and like we are important! They know all my girls name and my girls are so comfortable with them when they go to the dentist! Secondly they don't hurt my teeth when I get them cleaned More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2017

Dr. Patel, Stevie, Heather, Stephanie, Dr. Laramie, & their whole staff are awesome. They listen to your needs & do the best that they can to accommodate them. This family highly recommends this practice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2017

Dentists are friendly, cleaning is fast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I originally put a 1 star review because I called for a week without being able to contact them. Turns out the phone service is giving the entire area a hard time. either way, no real fault to them. I called while I was in the office and the phones didn't ring!!! HERETICAL REVIEW RECANTED!I also want to note that most of these 1 star reviews below are simply because of the patient's ignorance about the insurance plan they were covered by. That is not any dental office's fault. an embarrassing level of ignorance on part of the patients. patients without patience. I made my appointment online! I went in the the staff was friendly! They laughed at all my jokes. I'm not sure if they were laughing because I'm funny or because they were getting paid to laugh! Never know. I did bite the dentist's finger and she didn't punch me, so that was nice.very personable staff. clean office. didn't have to wait long. They have sugar free candy! (tips from the receptionist: candy isn't even that good) I even got a goodybag! 10/10 would do again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Great service!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

As always the staff were helpful and professional. They made sure I understood all of the procedures and price for extras. I recommend them to anyone who needs a great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

I had my annual teeth cleaning & meeting my new Dentist, Dr. Laraby. Mustang Crossing is by far the Most hospitable and professional dental team! I've witness few dental offices in the past and by leaps & bounds, Mustang Crossing are on top! Thank you Stevie & Heather for your warm & friendly bed-side manner and genuine care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

All the staff at Mustang Crossing Dental is wonderful. They go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Nicole is amazing and always knows how to make me feel comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I avoid the dentist at all cost, but it became unavoidable. I was truely surprised at how great they are. I am looking forwarding to going back to correct my dental issues. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

I want to Thank you and your Staff Absolutely one of the best experiences I've had your prompt scheduling and way of accommodating my emergency was Impeccable. I definitely will be Recommending your Practice to all I come across. I Especially appreciated the fees for service being a cash paying customer your pricing was right on with no hidden cost straight forward! Keep up the Outstanding work, you have shown me that there are still Business that have the compassion and concern for their Clients. Once Again Thank You More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Have been going here every 3 months for almost 9 years and find the staff very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend for all your dental needs!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 09, 2017

Dr. Gibson is great. The staff is always friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 12, 2017

Extremely courteous and professional staff. I used to be scared of the dentist, but no longer am due to the.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Professional and pleasant More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This was our (my son and I) first visit to Mustang Crossing Dental Care and it went so smoothly. We were both anxious about coming and dental hygienist Z and Dr. Larivey made us feel comfortable and at ease about our x-rays, check-ups, and cleanings. The front desk staff were also wonderful as well as informative from the moment we arrived to when we left. Thank you so much for making this a great experience for us! We will defiantly be staying with you guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The staff was able to get us in on time (early appt) and we were out in an hour! Did not have to take off any time from work ?? Everything is usually covered or they let me know in advance. My Otho doctor is awesome...love her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Great group of people here. They really do a great job taking care of patients and have smiling friendly faces. They enjoy what they do and I reap the benefits! Thank you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2017

Since I been going to Mustang dental it's been a pleasure, they always greet me and all of the staff have a warm smile, they make me feel welcome, I would recommend Mustang dental to family and friends. They go in full detail in explaining the procedures they do. Every time I go they see me early even though my appointment is later ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Always do a great job and very friendly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

Nicole is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 30, 2017

I have been going to Mustang Crossing ever since the secod half of 2000. I am very oleased with the care and customer service I receive there. It has always been consistently good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

Heather was absolutely amazing with my two year old at her dental appointment. The doctor was great too. They made my child's first dental experience wonderful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2017

Always a great experience! The staff here are all the kindest and most attentive I have ever come across. I've been visiting twice a year for six years now, and I intend to continue utilizing their services going forward. They've gone through a dentist or two over the years, but all of them have been wonderful as well. Highly suggest. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

The staff were very nice and polite. No waiting on appointment and assistant and dentist were very friendly and made shire I was comfortable. Very gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

Nicole has been my hygienist for 7 years now and has always taken very good care of me. The staff is always very welcoming and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 02, 2017

I would highly recommend this dentist office they are great. I was a nervous wreck and they were able to calm me down. They take really good care of you here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2016

All of the staff here is professional, polite and by far my best experience with any dental office. I've never had to wait more than maybe 10mins tops upon my arrival and service is prompt. They even followed up when I had services that exceeded a cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Great experience with a very knowledgable staff and Doctors!!! Very friendly front desk and just an all around great group of people!!! I recommend Mustang Crossing Dental Care to anyone looking for a dental office!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

Absolutely overjoyed to find this group of professionals. I had an emergency and they worked me in and were super accommodating. Would recommend highly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2016

An excellent and caring staff and Dentist. The staff makes you feel special. My dentist Dr Romanov is EXCELLENT! She takes the time to talk you, she is very caring and understanding as a person.and Dentist. I would recommend and rate Mustang Crossing Dental....100% More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great dentist! Amazing staff!!! Love this dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very nice place.?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff at Mustang Crossing was uniformly nice, friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Initially, I thought I had lucked into a uniquely capable hygienist who went out of her way to know the details of her job and explain them to patients. However, as I interacted with several other members of the staff, I realized that they were universally conscientious and proficient in their fields. Additionally, as someone who prefers to verify information prior to acting on it, I was really pleased that they actually photograph potential problem issues on your teeth as standard procedure. It was really cool being able to look at clear photographs of the problem areas while listening to the staff explain the concerns! It made me feel far more confident that I was getting the right treatment. :-)I still can't say I'm going to look forward to going to any dentist, but since it's an important thing to do, I'm glad I've finally found a dental clinic I trust. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff was excellent and my son really enjoyed talking to them. Those young ladies made going to the dentist a joy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

People in office are so kind and helpful. Super awesome place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 09, 2015

I had all four wisdom teeth extracted 9 days ago at a different clinic. I ended up with a dry socket and have been in excruciating pain since. I was unhappy with my oral surgeon, so I decided to deal with the pain instead of going back to him. When it became too much, I called this office and begged for an immediate appointment. Doctor Romanoff took me right in. Her and the dental assistant helped me tremendously. Today is the first day I'm not in pain. I highly recommend this clinic. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

I was at Mustang Crossing last week and I have been a patient for the last 7 month. I see Nicole and I use to see Dr Steiger now I see Dr Burnelli. I just had dental work done last week and their chairs have massagers in them and they offered me a warm blanket and a pillow for my neck. They also gave me breaks every so often so that I didnt get sore. Dr. Burnelli has very good bedside manner and his assistant Michelle was awesome. Dr. Burnelli and Michelle explained what they were doing during my visit. This office also offers early and late appts which helps with my crazy sch with me being a single mom and my work sch. When you walk in they have snacks and water available for you and the front staff is always smiling and greeting you by name. My first visit there I saw one of the front office staff help an elderly patient fill out their paperwork. They also are really good with my daughter who is very hyper and scared of the dentist. I have sent my sisters and niece and 2 of my nephews here as well as both of my parents. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 19, 2013

Excellent staff & care! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Dec 03, 2012

Love the staff! Super easy to get in and they truly care about your health. Also, works well with you budget, whatever it is! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 29, 2011

Everyone here was super nice. Dr Cha made me feel very comfortable, she explained what I needed and not like i was dumb but like I was like a regular person. This office is great. I'll be going back for sure!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 17, 2018

Very professional & thorough!Friendly receptionist & helpful! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.